Ishikawa Sayuri - Amagi goe - Cijepam drva,vučem vodu iz bunara,Oh kako divno,oh kako čudesno. - Blog.hr

Cijepam drva,vučem vodu iz bunara,Oh kako divno,oh kako čudesno.

ponedjeljak, 25.04.2011.

Ishikawa Sayuri - Amagi goe











Amagi goe - Prelazak preko planine Amagi

Kakushi kirenai utsuri na ga
I can’t hide the lingering scent

Itsu shika anata ni shimitsuita
Stained without knowing it by you

Dare ka ni torareru, kurai nara
If someone stole you,

Anata o koroshite ii desu ka?
Would it be ok if I killed you?

Nemidarete kakure yado
The secret inn where we slept,

Tsuzura ori jouren no taki
The winding Jouren waterfall

Mai agari, yure ochiru, kata no mukou ni
Rises dancing, falls trembling; over your shoulder

Anata… Yama ga moeru
My dear… the mountain is burning

Nani ga atte mo mou ii no
It’s okay, whatever is there

Kura kura moeru hi o kuguri
Passing through the dizzily burning fire

Anata to koetai, Amagi goe
I want to cross with you, cross Amagi

Kuchi wo hirakeba wakareru to
If you open your mouth we will be parted,

Sasatta manma no ware garasu
Stabbed with broken glass

Futari de itatte samui kedo
It’s cold even with you there,

Uso demo dakarerya atatakai
If you would hold me, I would be warm even if you didn’t mean it

Kakure michi, Wasabi Sawa
The hidden path through Wasabi Marsh

Sayoshi gure Kanten Bashi
A light shower falls on Kanten bridge

Uurande mo, urande mo, karada urahara
Even if I resent you, even if I resent you, my body feels differently

Anata… Yama ga moeru
My dear… The mountain is burning,

Modorenakute mo mou ii no
It’s okay if I don’t go back

Kura kura moeru chi o hatte
Dizzily walking over the burning earth

Anata to koetai, Amagi goe
I want to cross with you, cross Amagi

Hashiri mizu mayoi goi
Love lost in running water

Kaze no mure amagi suidou
The wind rushes, the waterway through Amagi

Urande mo urande mo karada urahara
Even if I resent you, even if I resent you, my body feels differently

Anata… Yama ga moeru
My dear… The mountain is burning

Modorenakure mo mou ii no
It’s okay if I don’t go back

Kura kura moeru chi o hatte
Dizzily the burning earth spreads

Anata to koetai, Amagi goe
I want to cross with you, cross Amagi


* Amagi Goe (prijevod na engleski uz japanske kanjije i romaji)

** Ishikawa Sayuri (wikipedia)

- 00:05 - Komento o nokoshite kudasai (5) - Isprintaj - #